The doorman and management reserve all rights to decline entry of any guest not in proper dress code. No sports attire or athletic gear, baseball caps, tennis shoes, baggy clothes.
We respectfully encourage everyone to dress up and look stylish and put their best foot forward when attending Love + Propaganda.
Friday, February 10
L+P Fridays
Friday night at the best boutique club in San Francisco.
Saturday, February 11
#OB Party | Warriors X Lakers After Party
#OB Party Presents Warriors X Lakers After Party
Friday, February 17
L+P Fridays
Friday night at the best boutique club in San Francisco.
Saturday, February 18
Baile Funk "Carnaval" Edition
Baile Funk at Love + Propaganda
Friday, February 24
L+P Fridays
Friday night at the best boutique club in San Francisco.
Saturday, February 25
6LACK
6LACK at Love + Propaganda
Friday, March 03
Shabazz
Love + Propaganda Fridays featuring Shabazz
Saturday, March 04
Allure feat. Ryan Lucero
Get ready to step into the golden era of fashion at our premier nightclub in San Francisco, inspired by the glamour and sophistication of VOGUE magazine.
Friday, March 10
Love + Propaganda Fridays
Friday night at the best boutique club in San Francisco.
Saturday, March 11
HER feat. Shabazz & Fabes
Love + Propaganda Presents HER
Friday, March 17
Love + Propaganda Fridays
Friday night at the best boutique club in San Francisco.
Saturday, March 18
Love + Propaganda Saturdays
Saturday night at the best boutique club in San Francisco.
Friday, March 24
Love + Propaganda Fridays
Friday night at the best boutique club in San Francisco.
Saturday, March 25
Love + Propaganda Saturdays
Saturday night at the best boutique club in San Francisco.
Friday, March 31
Love + Propaganda Fridays
Friday night at the best boutique club in San Francisco.
Saturday, April 01
Love + Propaganda Saturdays
Saturday night at the best boutique club in San Francisco.
Friday, April 07
Love + Propaganda Fridays
Friday night at the best boutique club in San Francisco.
Saturday, April 08
Love + Propaganda Saturdays
Saturday night at the best boutique club in San Francisco.
Friday, April 14
Love + Propaganda Fridays
Friday night at the best boutique club in San Francisco.
Saturday, April 15
Love + Propaganda Saturdays
Saturday night at the best boutique club in San Francisco.
Friday, April 21
Love + Propaganda Fridays
Friday night at the best boutique club in San Francisco.
Saturday, April 22
Love + Propaganda Saturdays
Saturday night at the best boutique club in San Francisco.
Friday, April 28
Love + Propaganda Fridays
Friday night at the best boutique club in San Francisco.
Saturday, April 29
Love + Propaganda Saturdays
Saturday night at the best boutique club in San Francisco.